Harmonizing the chakras

Harmonizing the chakras

Harmonizing the chakras

The word chakra comes from Sanskrit, it means wheel.

Chakras are funnel-shaped receiver points, through them are energy taken up for our everyday life..

There are seven Major Chakras. These seven chakras take place in the axis of the body..

Except the Crown Chakra and the Base Chakra, all Main Chakras have an active and a passive part. The active part is in the front, the passive part is in the back. (see figure)

Since we take up the energy through our chakras, it is very important to work well. Unfortunately it happens often, that some of our chakra is hyper or hypo functioning, then abnormalities, illnesses occur, because the organs belonging to that chakra do not get adequate energy. Most of the cases the Solar Plexus Chakra are hypo functioning, because this chakra supplies our most of our organs. The first sign of our hypofunctioning chakras is fatigue. Growing older as time is passing by, our chakras are getting smaller..

Our chakras can be cleaned from blockages by harmonizing, and can be set the most appropriate size and function, so normal energy-supply is restored, and the initial abnormalities in our organism can be turn back.
If we take care of the adequate functioning of our chakras in the youth, we will be resistant to all illnesses, and ageing process slows down in our organism.

The setting of the chakras

The Base Chakra:

This is the chakra which is taking place between the anus and the genitals, it is connected with the sacrum and it is opened downwards.

Its color: fire red

Everything which is firm and solid, the spinal cord, the bones, the teeth and the nails, the anus, the colon, the prostate, the blood and the cell structure.

The Sacral Chakra:

It is taking place between the genitals and the navel. It is connected with the sacrum, and it is opened foreward.

Its color: orange

Pelvis, sexual organs, kidney, bladder, all fluids in the body such as blood, lymph, gastric juices, and sperm.

The Solar Plexus Chakra:

It takes place about five centimeters above the navel, and it opens foreward.

Its color: yellow, until the golden shade.

The waist, abdominal cavity, digestive system, stomach, the liver, the spleen, the gall-bladder, and the vegetative nervous system.

The Heart Chakra:

It takes place in the middle of the chest, in the height of the heart, and opens foreward.

Its color: mainly green, but sometimes pink.

The heart, the spinal cord, the part between the neck and the waist, the chest, and the chest cavity, the lower region of the lungs, blood and the circulation system, and the skin.

The Throat Chakra:

It takes place under the larynx, around the thyroid gland. It starts from the cervical vertebra and opens foreward.

Its color: light blue, silvered blue, green blue.

Neck, back of the neck, the area of the mandible, ears, organs of phonation, windpipe, bronchial tubes, the upper region of the lung, gullet and the arms.

The Brow Chakra:

It takes place above the nasion about 2 centimeters, in the middle of the brow, and it opens foreward..

Its color is: carbon blue or violet blue.

The face, the eyes, the ears, the nose, the sinuses, the cerebellum, and the central nervous system.

The Crown Chakra:

It takes place on the top of our head, in the central changing points and opens upwards.

Its color is violet blue, white, but may be gold also.

The cerebrum.